Career and Technical Education Advisory Board




Sonya Howell School Counselor

Dwayne Ross AHS principal

Thomas Dobbs AP in charge of CTE

Melinda Hinkle Agriculture teacher

Amanda Grimm Family and Consumer Science teacher

Joseph Mayes Technology teacher

Kenneth Wright Business teacher

Corey Bowles Sports Medicine teacher

Jerry Morgan Technology teacher CMS

Seth Bradley Business teacher CMS

Sarah Rowe CMS principal

Elizabeth Heath Director of SPED

Mary Jane Mutispaugh Director of Instruction

Glenn Spangler JRTC Director

Tim Cary DSLCC

Christine Hodges 4-H Extension

Jenny Wright American Promise Grant

John Wright Forestry

Roy Hall West-Rock

Mariah Leonard - student

Hannah Wolfe student

Brian Sumo Rivermont School

Jaimie Lomasney Business owner

Cheryl Brown job coach